VTXRM - Software Factory

Our Team

VTXRM provides innovation, professionalism and committed dedication to add value to your business

 

Nuno Silva
Nuno Silva
CEO
nuno.silva@vtxrm.com
Christoph Knigge
Christoph Knigge
CFO
Christoph.knigge@vtxrm.com
Sílvia Silva
Sílvia Silva
COO
silvia.rodrigues@vtxrm.com
João Henriques
João Henriques
CIO
joao.henriques@vtxrm.com
João Mendes
João Mendes
Head of Development
joao.mendes@vtxrm.com
Armanda Barata
Armanda Barata
Head of Delivery
armanda.barata@vtxrm.com
Paulo José
Paulo José
Head of IT
paulo.jose@vtxrm.com
Cristina Pires
Cristina Pires
Head of Sales
cristina.pires@vtxrm.com
Daniela Neves
Daniela Neves
Head of HR
daniela.neves@vtxrm.com
Eduardo Braz
Eduardo Braz
Head of Academy & Presales
eduardo.braz@vtxrm.com

Come and join us!

Careers